Ceramic Ball Valves Quotes, Sales Segment Ball Valves Wholesale
Company : FOYO Valve Co.,Limited
Address : No.53,ZhenNan 5th Road, Tongan Disctrict, Xiamen, Fujian, China
Phone: +86-592-7015182
Fax : +86-592-7056137
Email : sales@foyovalve.com

Canada Agent

NameNoman Yousuf
Mobile+1 647 233 1975
Fax+1 905 502 0753
Emailnoman@powertronics.ca
Address229-7025, Tomken Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5S1R6, Canada

Italy agent

NameMr. Daniele BONIARDI
Mobile+39 329 8128231
Phone+39 02 6466720
Fax+39 02 99988521
Emailinfo@agecoitalia.it
Addressvia Astesani 39, 20161 Milano,Italy

Iran agent

NameAli Azimian
Phone+98 21 88 78 16 62
Fax+98 21 88 87 58 86
Emaila.azimian@petronavak.com
AddressUnit 15,Building 1157,34th Alley,Past Saee Park,Vali Asr St.,Iran

South Korea Agent

NameHaudy Choi
Mobile+82-(0)10-4405-0424
Phone+82-(0)31-498-0424
Emailhaudy@haudy.co.kr
Address81-13, Baegot 4-ro, Siheung-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea

India Agent

NameRavindr
Mobile+91 99630 27399
Phone+91 92466 41248
Emailpromtekindia@gmail.com
Address#405, BRINDAVAN ARCADE, MOTHINAGAR HYDERABAD, TELANGANA-500018, INDIA

Turkey Agent

Phone +90 216 326 39 39 pbx
Fax+90 216 545 98 76
Emailsales@otkonsas.com
AddressKoşuyolu Mahallesi Ali Nazıma Sokak No:24 34718 Koşuyolu - İSTANBUL, Turkey
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
Message